Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Raleigh - Falls Village

1 rating
  • 04/21/21
  • Christopher H. Google

Closed. Note on door closed tmdue to covid.

5 rating

Great haircut and short wait.

5 rating

I highly recommend Daina she was very professional and fast. She cut my hair exactly how I requested.????

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

1
Christopher H. | April 21, 2021 Google

" Closed. Note on door closed tmdue to covid."

5
Forrest C. | September 4, 2020 Google

" Great haircut and short wait."

5
Josh W. | March 17, 2020 Google

"I highly recommend Daina she was very professional and fast. She cut my hair exactly how I requested"

5
Brianna J. | March 9, 2020 Google

"My son loves this place. The stylist that cut his hair was so good with him and very patient. We wil"

5
Chip H. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Got a nice haircut from a very friendly Juana. Would recommend her!"

5
Mike T. | February 7, 2020 Google

"I always have a good and quick experience at this location. Great team! Morgan is awesome!"

5
Andrew V. | February 2, 2020 Google

"Always my go to place for a haircut and an MVP experience!"

5
Brandon K. | January 15, 2020 Google

"Daina was my barber and she did an excellent job. They are very nice, professional and thorough."

2
Mitchell S. | January 3, 2020 Google

"?No wait? sign always on. I just waited 45 minutes while the two employees there hung out in the bac"

1
ScarletBattalion | September 9, 2019 Google

"I asked for a fade and to keep the length on top which was a continuation of what the friendly lady "