Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Raleigh - Falls Village

5 rating

Friendly staff. Use the app to avoid waiting

5 rating

Answered all my questions and cut my hair thr way I wanted it

5 rating

Bree was awesome and really knew what she was doing and the MVP haircut was like getting a spa treatment.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Patrick C. | March 26, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff. Use the app to avoid waiting"

5
Greg S. | February 13, 2019 Google

"Answered all my questions and cut my hair thr way I wanted it"

5
Giles C. | February 11, 2019 Google

"Bree was awesome and really knew what she was doing and the MVP haircut was like getting a spa treat"

5
Bob K. | February 10, 2019 Google

"Sherell did a great "Flat Top"."

5
Corey A. | February 2, 2019 Google

"I have been going to Bree for about 8 months now and will not see anyone else in Raleigh. The value "

5
Billy H. | January 26, 2019 Google

"Great"

5
Candis M. | January 26, 2019 Google

"The females barber cut better than most males! And I did t have to explain in detail what I wanted. "

1
Chris M. | January 24, 2019 Google

"Never ever enough people cutting hair. I?ve been here many times and this last one is going to be my"

5
Josh C. | January 23, 2019 Google

"Dellys Castillo is the best barber in the area, she is nice, personable and cuts hair very very well"

5
James L. | January 15, 2019 Google

"Best hair cut I've had in a long time"