Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Raleigh - Falls Village

5 rating

Sherell was awesome! I always love the MVP and my little girl (4yo) also got a quick trim while we were in.

5 rating

Elizabeth is awesome highly recommended!

5 rating

Best around. I get my haircut at this location every time !

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Chris C. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Sherell was awesome! I always love the MVP and my little girl (4yo) also got a quick trim while we w"

5
Iwatch S. | June 3, 2019 Google

"Elizabeth is awesome highly recommended!"

5
Scott S. | June 1, 2019 Google

"Best around. I get my haircut at this location every time !"

1
Thompson S. | May 26, 2019 Google

"Awful haircut. I have always been a fan of Sport Clips but today was a different story. I?m not sure"

5
Ed B. | May 17, 2019 Google

"Great haircut experience with Elizabeth!!"

5
Austin I. | May 13, 2019 Google

"Wonderful service! Bree did a fantastic job with my haircut and had great conversation. Will definit"

5
john A. | May 13, 2019 Google

"Stylist Elizabeth is excellent and has a very positive attitude about providing great service"

5
Patrick C. | March 26, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff. Use the app to avoid waiting"

5
Greg S. | February 13, 2019 Google

"Answered all my questions and cut my hair thr way I wanted it"

5
Giles C. | February 11, 2019 Google

"Bree was awesome and really knew what she was doing and the MVP haircut was like getting a spa treat"