Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Raleigh - Falls Village

5 rating

Great haircut and short wait.

5 rating

I highly recommend Daina she was very professional and fast. She cut my hair exactly how I requested.????

5 rating

My son loves this place. The stylist that cut his hair was so good with him and very patient. We will return for sure.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Forrest C. | September 4, 2020 Google

" Great haircut and short wait."

5
Josh W. | March 17, 2020 Google

"I highly recommend Daina she was very professional and fast. She cut my hair exactly how I requested"

5
Brianna J. | March 9, 2020 Google

"My son loves this place. The stylist that cut his hair was so good with him and very patient. We wil"

5
Chip H. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Got a nice haircut from a very friendly Juana. Would recommend her!"

5
Mike T. | February 7, 2020 Google

"I always have a good and quick experience at this location. Great team! Morgan is awesome!"

5
Andrew V. | February 2, 2020 Google

"Always my go to place for a haircut and an MVP experience!"

5
Brandon K. | January 15, 2020 Google

"Daina was my barber and she did an excellent job. They are very nice, professional and thorough."

2
Mitchell S. | January 3, 2020 Google

"?No wait? sign always on. I just waited 45 minutes while the two employees there hung out in the bac"

1
ScarletBattalion | September 9, 2019 Google

"I asked for a fade and to keep the length on top which was a continuation of what the friendly lady "

5
Christian C. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Great haircut and very fast"